Built on strength, designed for execution.

Connected by a thirst for knowledge and ability to solve problems, we are a small close-knit team of passionate developers, strategists, designers and analysts. That passion makes us serious—serious about our work and your success.

Ken Jurina President & CEO Darrell Kryskow Operations Manager Mike Ausford Technical Director Grant Currie Executive Creative Director Aimee Van Dam Director of Engagement Steven Gardenits New Business Manager Tommy Klufas Account Manager Josh Sleno Project Manager Brandon Lamb Account Coordinator Karim Jetha Team Lead, Web Development and QA Chris Cheng Intermediate Web Developer Shrishti Sharma Web Developer Meg Timmons Team Lead, Digital Marketing Carolyn Agopsowicz Senior Digital Marketing Specialist Jonty Boshoff Digital Marketing Specialist Dustin Coulson Creative Director Sara Ferguson Art Director Lauren Morgan Brand Strategist | Parental Leave Rachel Gibeau Content Manager Allison Compton-MacComb Content Strategist